Jonas Jensen

PhD Defence by Jonas Jensen on Fast Plane Wave Imaging

Principal supervisor: Professor Jørgen Arendt Jensen, Center for Fast Ultrasound Imaging
Co-supervisor: Associate Professor Matthias Bo Stuart, DTU Elektro

Associate Professor Kaj Åge Henneberg, DTU Elektro (Chairman)
Professor Chris de Korte, Radboud University, Netherlands
Professor Alfred C. H. Yu, University of Waterloo, Canada

Associate Professor Marie Sand Traberg, DTU Elektro

A copy of the PhD thesis is available for reading at the department

Everyone is warmly invited to the defence.


Tue 22 Aug 17
14:00 - 17:00


Center for Fast Ultrasound Imaging


DTU, Lyngby Campus, Building 308, Auditorium 11
19 JULY 2018